Step right up! Welcome Bipolar Libraland! Where everyday has it’s highs and lows!

Awesome, just like me!

ladycatherine77

Image

Hello, I have bipolar, borderline personality, and I am a libra. I am also a human being, A woman,a mother, a sister, a daughter, a friend to some and enemy to others. You can’t see my illness, but trust me it is there every single day. It is mostly internal hurts me from the inside out. It sticks around in my brain. It effects the people I love, by making me toxic to be around.

I have been on all kinds of medications. Seen numerous therapists and psychiatrists. I have been locked down in hospital wards. I most recently completed over 20 rounds of ECT. (Electric Convulsive Therapy or Shock Therapy) I had my last happy zap in November? To date this is the longest stint I have had without it. Something happened with this last one it did something. My depression had been in a serious pit for what…

View original post 407 more words

Leave a Reply

